克莱姆法则行列式计算器

这个网站可以免费且含有步骤的使用这个克拉默法则计算器解多个包含复数的一次方程。这个计算器可以计算不同的子行列式,你也可以在总矩阵的行列式为0的时候确认矩阵的具体类型。

如有问题请阅读 指示

矩阵维数: 

关于此方法

使用克拉默法则算法解这个线性方程组您需要这么做。

  1. 设置增广矩阵。
  2. 計算矩陣的行列式。
  3. 用克莱姆法则找到线性方程组的‘i’解,用解向量代替主矩阵的‘i’列,并计算其行列式。然后将这个行列式划分为主行列式-这是解决集的一部分,用克莱姆法则来确定。为每个变量重复此操作。
  4. 如果主行列式为零,则线性方程组要么是不一致的,要么是无穷多解。不幸的是,不可能用克莱默的规则来检验这个问题。高斯约当消去计算器将对你有帮助。

为了更好地理解克莱默算法,输入任意例子并检验答案。

输入矩阵
x
信息

tooltip
html5
Facebook Twitter
Eng

Cramer's Rule Calculator

Here you can solve systems of simultaneous linear equations using Cramer's Rule Calculator with complex numbers online for free with a very detailed solution. The key feature of our calculator is that each determinant can be calculated apart and you can also check the exact type of matrix if the determinant of the main matrix is zero.

Have questions? Read the instructions.

Matrix dimension:   

About the method

To solve a system of linear equations using Cramer's rule algorithm you need to do the following steps.

  1. Set an augmented matrix.
  2. Calculate a determinant of the main (square) matrix.
  3. To find the 'i'th solution of the system of linear equations using Cramer's rule replace the 'i'th column of the main matrix by solution vector and calculate its determinant. Then divide this determinant by the main one - this is one part of the solution set, determined using Cramer's rule. Repeat this operation for each variable.
  4. If the main determinant is zero the system of linear equations is either inconsistent or has infinitely many solutions. Unfortunately it's impossible to check this out exactly using Cramer's rule. Gauss-Jordan elimination calculator will help you.

To understand Cramer's rule algorithm better input any example and examine the solution.

Matrix input
x
Info