使用方法

如何使用

  1. 選擇矩陣的參數。然後按「輸入矩陣」的按鈕。
  2. 这将打开一个窗口,您可以在其中设置矩阵。 有两种模式可供选择:分数 - 使用常用分数(用作默认值)和小数 - 以小数部分计算。 在分数模式下,您可以输入常用分数(使用斜线,例如:3/7)和整数。 在十进制模式下,您可以输入小数部分(使用点,例如:0.38)以及整数。
  3. 为了使用复数,检查相应的复选框。作为输入,使用标准形式的“i”:例如,1+3i或3i + 1。不需要使用括号来输入含复数的分数,例如2 + 5i / 8-i意味着2+5i是分子,8-i是分母。
  4. 为方便起见,您可以先输入非零系数,然后按下相应的按钮,将其余单元格填入零。矩阵必须完整填满。此外,我们提供恢复您之前计算的矩阵的功能,因此如果您仅仅想要修正几个数字并重新计算,不必再全部重新填写。
  5. 如果要获得非常详细的解决过程,请选中相应的复选框,但请注意,在矩阵比较大的情况下,这可能会略微增加计算时间。 这个功能的不同之处在于详细显示每一步计算的具体操作。
  6. 请按“解”(“计算”)按钮。

继续计算&重新计算

  • 在得到題解後,你可選擇輸入新題,或按按鈕選取另一計算方法,重新解題。
  • 如果你決定繼續計算,相同的計算步驟將會作用在已計算出的矩陣上。如果你決定重新計算,相同的計算步驟將會作用在原本輸入的矩陣上。
  • 如果上述方法中没有对应的选项,这说明它并不能应用在矩阵上(比如说,这个矩阵不是方矩阵)。

通知

  • 使用分數模式去達到完全準確度,因為在十進制模式的情況下可能會發生不準確的情況。
  • 所有在這個網頁展示的算法皆經過一系列測試。但導師並不對你的答案負責。
  • 如果您發現計算出現錯誤,請告訴我們。這樣可以讓我們把網頁變得更好。
  • 我们没有这个语言的专业翻译,所以如果你发现了错字或者一些不通顺的短语,请告知我们。我们不会忽略它因为我们希望我们的翻译能尽可能的贴近你的母语。

tooltip
Facebook Twitter
ENG
This site in your native language!

Instructions

How to use

  1. Choose parameters and press "Set matrix" button.
  2. A window will be opened where you'll be able to set your matrix. Two modes are available: fractional - calculates using common fractions (used as a default) and decimal - calculates in decimal fractions. You can input integer numbers and common fractions (using slash, for example: 3/7) in fractional mode and also integer numbers and decimal fractions (for example: 0.38) in decimal mode.
  3. In order to use complex numbers check the corresponding checkbox. For input use standard form with 'i': for example, 1+3i or 3i+1. There's no need to use parentheses to input fractions with complex numbers, for example, 2+5i/8-i means that 2+5i is a numerator, 8-i is a denominator.
  4. For your convenience, you can input nonzero coefficients first and then fill the rest cells with zero by pressing the corresponding button. Matrix must be filled completely. Besides there is an ability to restore the matrix you've calculated before, so you won't have to fill it all over again if you want to correct just a few numbers and calculate again.
  5. If you want to get a very detailed solution, check the corresponding checkbox, but mind that it might slightly increase the computing time in case of big matrix sizes. This variant differs from the classic one in showing every step in details.
  6. Press "Solve" ("Calculate") button.

Note

  • For full accuracy use fractional mode, because imprecision can take place in case of decimal mode.
  • All the methods presented on this website have passed a lot of tests. Anyway author is not responsible for your solutions.
  • If you found a mistake in calculation, please write about it. Together we can make the website even better.